New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Healthy Slim Older Guy looking For Loving Son

Male (73) looking for Male Frankston, Victoria, Australia

I'm a warm and loving type of guy with a sensitive, caring attitude, a broad sense of humour, and a love of exploring our great country -- Australia. I don't smoke or do drugs, and I am sexually clean.

I'm often told I don't look my age - and I don't feel it or act it either!

I enjoy nights in with someone special or a small soirée with friends, travel, good conversation, and cooking Thai food when I have the time. Hopefully I am soon to set off an an extended trip around Australia in my caravan which is equipped with all modern conveniences. A warm companion on my adventure would be great.

I am well educated (Assoc. Dip. App. Science) and have a background of working in the electronic media, although I am now 'retired', or should I say my job retired from me! :-( .

As for my preferences in bed, I am versatile, but prefer top. Cuddles, fondling, and warm body contact are important (the 'spoon position' is great for falling asleep!). Above all, I want to 'make love' to my partner, not just 'have sex' with him.

If you're vaguely interested, just contact, huh? We'll take it from there...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aSilver Daddy
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?None!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the shrubbery -- when I was younger.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI'm looking for a guy who is warm, loving, and caring. He would have good moral values, a sense of humour, curiosity, and fun... a guy who enjoys the simple life away from the city lights, bars, and clubs.

Because I don't look or act my age, my ideal companion/son would be younger than I am, slim and fit.

He would appreciate someone older and more experienced in the ways of the world -- someone who would love him and help guide him through life's pitfalls and be there for him no matter what.

Of course there is more to me than the above... but you'll have to contact me to find out!! So please let me hear from you. If you're vaguely interested, just contact, huh? We'll take it from there...
Our first dateMaybe dinner out, and, if we 'click', followed by going home to his / my place to have long chats about ourselves & what we are looking for in a partner.